Flemish-Dutch

 T he goal of the Flemish Dutch Association for Bonding Psychotherapy (Vereniging voor Bondingpsychotherapie) is to support and promote the development and practice of Bonding Psychotherapy.  A further aim of the Society is offering guidelines and training for Bonding Psychotherapy therapists.
Our websites in the Dutch language ( bondingpsychotherapie.nl and bondinpsychotherapie.be) give information on the method, literature and therapists offering bonding psychotherapy. The Flemish Dutch Association for Bonding Psychotherapy was founded in 1983 by psychotherapists from Flanders (the Dutch-speaking part of Belgium) and the Netherlands, who were trained in the method.

The association is associated as a chapter with the International and the European Associations for Bonding Psychotherapy. The European Association for Bonding Psychotherapy is a member of the European Association for Psychotherapy (E.A.P.).


Teaching fellows

Baukeland Magda

Damse Vaart West 10
8340 Damme België
tel. +32(0)50 33.90.89
fax. +32(0)50 34.64.38
Mail: magda.baukeland@cprt.be
Site: www.cprt.be

Maertens Johan

Damse Vaart West, 10
8340 Damme België
tel. +32(0)50 33.90.89
fax. +32(0)50 34.64.38
Mail: johan.maertens@cprt.be
Site: www.cprt.be

Kooyman Martien

President.VBP Bergse Plaslaan,13
3054AR Rotterdam Nederland
Tel. +31(0)10 461.03.90
+31(0)6-19222936
Mail: martienkooyman@planet.nl

Martens Johanna

Speelbergstraat, 40
3051 Sint-Joris-Weert
België
Tel. +32(0)16 47.02.20
Mail: johanna.martens19@gmail.com

Van Mastrigt Frank

Willem v.Belenstraat, 21 2202XE Noordwijk zh
Nederland
Tel.+31(0)71 361 34 56
Mail: vmastrigt@hotmail.com

Honorary Members

Vrolijk Jan

Geert Groteplein 83
1813 BM, Alkmaar 
Tel: +31(0)654 676 827
Mail: vrolijk@xs4all.nl

Bonding Psychotherapists

Coolen Janneke

Cedronbeekstraat,18
9190 Stekene België
tel. +32(0)3 779.69.27
Mail: janneke.coolen@skynet.be

De Klerk-Roscam Abbing Juul

Heemraadschapslaan, 52 1181 VB Amstelveen
Nederland
Tel. +31(0)20 641.00.08
Mail: j.de.kra@freeler.nl

Olij Rob

Mail: robolij@gmail.com

Pelt Marja

Nederland
Tel. +31(0)10 465.54.13
Mail: info@marjapelt.nl

Storm Rob

Weerterbos,41
2134HJ Hoofddorp
Nederland
Tel. +31(0)23 565.24.75
Fax. +31(0)23 5652464
Mob. 06 22400103
Mail: info@stormhrmconsult.nl
Site: www.stormhrmconsult.nl

Struyk Ameon

Nederland
Tel. +31(0)57 062.79.01
mobiel:+31(0)610898125
Mail: ameon@planet.nl

Vanassche Patrick

Dalemstraat,35
3040 Haasrode
België
Tel.+32(0)16 40.27.42
Mail: patrick.vanassche@fulladsl.be

Van der Hoeven Solveig

Schouwtjesplein,2
2012 KP Haarlem
Nederland
Tel. +31(23)5628568
Mail: shoeven@xs4all.nl

Ellen van der Burg
Westeinde 369
2512HB Den Haag
Nederland
tel.+31(0)70 345.70.12
Mail: evdburg@casema.nl

Bonding Therapists

Van Deile Moniek

Vier Uitersten 1
8200 Brugge 2
België
tel.+32(0)50 31.15.62
Mobiel:+32(0)474691292
Mail: moniek@bondingpsychotherapy.org

Members in Training

Heidi Franssen

Bosstraat, 2
3582 Koersel
België
Mail: yves-heidi@skynet.be

Maertens Julie

Damse Vaart West, 10
8340 Damme
Mail: juliemaertens@hotmail.com
Site: www.cprt.be

Spijker Jan Willem

3de Hugo de Grootstr. 18-2
1052 LM Amsterdam
Nederland

Vanvooren Marc

Krijgsgasthuisstraat,127
9000 Gent
België
Mail: marc.vanvooren@fulladsl.be